VICTORIA
CALL : 1800 681 614 (toll free)
QUEENSLAND
CALL : 1800 267 671 (toll free)

Contact Us


BALLARAT

Ballarat Court House
100 Grenville Street South, Ballarat VIC 3350
[DX 514276]
T: (03) 8306 6915
E: ballarat@courtnetwork.com.au
Julie Toohey 0411 731 452

 

BENDIGO

Basement Office Pall Mall
Bendigo Court House, Bendigo VIC 3550
PO Box 930, Bendigo VIC 3550
[DX 214508]
T: (03) 5440 4101
F: (03) 5440 4173
E: bendigo@courtnetwork.com.au
Patricia Mullens 0414 260 031

 

BRISBANE

Court Network Office
The Queen Elizabeth II Courts of Law
Brisbane Supreme and District Courts
415 George Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
T: 1800 267 671 (toll free)
T: (07) 3227 7625
E: queensland@courtnetwork.com.au

 

CAIRNS

5D Sheridan Street, Cairns QLD 4870
T: (07) 4048 1422
F: (07) 4048 1422
E: cairns@courtnetwork.com.au

 

COLAC

Colac Court
PO Box 200, Colac VIC 3250
[DX 215272]
T: (03) 5231 5455
E: warrnambool@courtnetwork.com.au

Lyn Wilson 0408 307 603

 

ECHUCA

Echuca Law Courts
Heygarth Street, Echuca VIC 3564
[NO DX AVAIL]
T: (03) 5480 2675
F: (03) 5482 5597
E: bendigo@courtnetwork.com.au
Patricia Mullens 0414 260 031 
 

GEELONG

Geelong Court House
Railway Terrace, Geelong VIC 3220
[DX 216046]
T: (03) 5225 3356
F: (03) 5225 3392
E: warrnambool@courtnetwork.com.au
Lyn Wilson 0408 307 603
 

LATROBE VALLEY

134 Commercial Road, Morwell VIC 3840
E: gippsland@courtnetwork.com.au
Deb Brown 0414 249 045

 

MELBOURNE (HEAD OFFICE)

555 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
T: 1800 681 614 (toll free)
T: (03) 8306 6966
F: (03) 8306 6900
E: admin@courtnetwork.com.au

 

MILDURA

Mildura Law Courts
Deakin Avenue, Mildura VIC 3500
PO Box 5014, Mildura VIC 3500
[DX 217506]
T: (03) 5021 6000
E: mildura@courtnetwork.com.au
Vernon Knight 0418 502 957

 

SHEPPARTON

High Street, Shepparton VIC 3630
PO Box 607, Shepparton VIC 3630
[DX 218731]
T: (03) 5821 4633
E: shepparton@courtnetwork.com.au
Claire Connell 0499 000 170

 

TOWNSVILLE

31 Walker Street, Townsville QLD 4810
T: (07) 4761 8305
F: (07) 4799 7092
E: townsville@courtnetwork.com.au
 

WANGARATTA

Faithfull Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677
PO Box 504, Wangaratta VIC 3677
[DX 219436]
T: (03) 5721 0900
F: (03) 5721 5483
E: shepparton@courtnetwork.com.au
Claire Connell 0499 000 170
  

WARRNAMBOOL

Warrnambool Law Courts
PO Box 244, Warrnambool VIC 3280
[DX 219592]
T:(03) 5564 1125
Warrnambool Court Admin Desk: (03) 5564 1111
F: (03) 5564 1100
E: warrnambool@courtnetwork.com.au
Lyn Wilson 0408 307 603

 

WODONGA

5 Elgin Street, Wodonga VIC 3690
PO Box 50, Wodonga VIC 3690
[DX 219762]
T: (02) 6043 7000
F: (02) 6043 7004
E-mail: shepparton@courtnetwork.com.au
Claire Connell 0499 000 170

CONTACT

Court Network information and referral service
9:00am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Victoria
1800 681 614 (toll free)
Email : admin@courtnetwork.com.au
Queensland
Call : 1800 267 671 (toll free)
Email : brisbane@courtnetwork.com.au
Copyright © 2016 | All Rights Reserved.